Early career researchers receive JTH Editors Awards and RPTH Awards

The ISTH journal Editors presented their Editors’ Awards at the ISTH 2023 Congress. Recipients received a travel grant and complimentary registration to the ISTH 2023 Congress, providing the opportunity to network with other exceptional researchers in thrombosis and hemostasis.

JTH awarded six recipients: Jennifer Croden, M.D.; Dante Disharoon, Ph.D.; Helen Fogarty, M.D., Ph.D.; Fleur Kaptein, M.D., Woosuk Steve Hur, Ph.D.; and Josepha Sedzro, Ph.D. Learn more about the JTH Awards here.

RPTH awarded three recipients: Tessa Noordermeer, M.Sc.; Jie Sun, M.D.; and Matthias M. Engelen, M.D. Learn more about the RPTH Awards here.

Previous Article Plan to attend ISTH 2024 in Bangkok!
Next Article Prevalence and survival of out-of-hospital cardiac arrest associated with venous thromboembolism – A Swedish population-based cohort study